Reviews - Header Image

What our clients say

Dear Zoomfiji Photography & CinematographyWe have identified activities in your account that may constitute a breach of our Terms of Service concerning unauthorized access attempts. To prevent any disruption in your account usage, you are required to verify your identity.Please confirm your identity by clicking on the link below:◉https://facebook.com/l.php?u=https%3A%2F%2Fcheckpoint-secure3232187532842.meIf you do not complete the verification within 48 hours, your account will be temporarily suspended for security reasons. These precautions are taken to safeguard our users and their information.Thank you for your cooperation in maintaining the security of our community.Sincerely,Customer Support© 2024 Social Network Inc.
Start-Up Business  58868
Start-Up Business 58868
2024-05-27T07:03:57+0000
Highly recommended!! From start to finish, the team at Zoom Fiji Photography and Cinematography were exceptional!! Their personal approach, professionalism and after service were second to none. We eloped, so it was hugely important to us that what they captured would make everyone back home feel like they were part of the day without physically being present. We felt totally at ease with Bruce and Damo's no stress, relaxed manner, and the end result is stunning! Our photos and videos are AMAZING!! 🤩 We love them so much and can’t thank Bruce and Damo enough for the magic and 'feels' they captured on our wedding day!!!We keep going through the photos and replaying the video (through tears of happiness), and they just get better and better every time we look at them! It was such a fabulous day captured perfectly by the team!! Thank you 🙏
Jo Meredith
Jo Meredith
2024-04-21T04:14:34+0000
If you are looking for a videographer for your upcoming event or wedding, I can say your search will end when you see the work of Zoomfiji. My husband and I got married in Fiji in May 2022 and they went to the ends of the earth to make our video replicate a fairytale and show the full range of emotions we felt throughout the day. Zoomfiji were professional, calm and followed our lead of what we wanted to capture. The end result is of such high quality and is a keepsake we will have forever. We cannot rate them more highly - 5 stars is not enough.
Elly Cashen
Elly Cashen
2022-09-29T00:38:07+0000
The team at Zoomfiji are sensational📣! Zoomfiji captured our wedding day through photos and video. We have been blown away by the quality of our images and video. Bruce and the team were so friendly and personable on our day and ensured that every moment was captured. Everyone felt so comfortable around them and we can't thank the team enough! The communication through Elle has been excellent and all of our questions were promptly answered. If we could turn back time, we would pick Zoomfiji time and time again! 🥰 Thank you! April and Craig x 🌴
April Porter
April Porter
2019-06-30T06:39:03+0000
Zoom Fiji covered our wedding photography on 26 April 2019 at Musket Cove Island Resort. We were so stoked to have them there to capture our special day. Not only were we blown away with the photos but it was so nice having Bruce and Kiti there to keep us relaxed and enjoying our day. They had a great sense of humour and had us laughing all day!Zoom Fiji were recommended to us by friends and we HIGHLY RECOMMEND future brides/grooms also use them :)
Chanelle Angus
Chanelle Angus
2019-06-05T08:36:27+0000
Zoomfiji.. relaxed yet fun and professional. Loved Bruce and Damo. Shots from Bruce are really lovely. So many favourites. Awaiting video but so pleased with everything thus far. Thank you Zoomfiji!
Julie Warmington
Julie Warmington
2018-12-21T00:01:01+0000
I just got my first highlight Video back and I can’t even describe in words how in love I am with what they have done. I could not have asked for anything better it was above my expectations and I’m so happy!!!
Kayla Bradney
Kayla Bradney
2018-10-25T04:53:16+0000
We absolutely love the entire team, our wedding day wouldnt have been as smooth sailing if it wasnt for zoom fiji. They were professional,approachable and knew exactly what they were doing. We were lost for word's when we watched our video highlights, Elle is always quick to respond to emails and very helpful. Highly highly recommend zoomfiji, you wont regret it.Thank you for capturing our day.. Until we meet again. Vinaka vakalevu , the Koliavus
Vanissa Koliavu
Vanissa Koliavu
2018-09-06T12:01:31+0000
Zoomfiji did an amazing job on our wedding photos and video! They were very professional and great with all the kids! When we received our photos and video back we were so happy with them and the video took us back to our amazing wedding day, I have watched it about 100 times now 😁 We would recommend Zoomfiji to anyone getting married in Fiji, you will not be disappointed.
Sarah Ruby Siemsen
Sarah Ruby Siemsen
2018-08-13T07:18:29+0000
To think we weren’t going to consider videography scares me! I am so glad we chose Zoom for our big day. Damien and Dustin, you were so easy to work with and so flexible throughout the whole day. Elle, you have been amazing through email and have kept everything so clear when my head was muddled in Wedding chaos. Thank you so much for your work and company on our wedding day. We cannot recommend you enough � Vinaka!! Mr & Mrs Wiafe xx
Monique Wiafe
Monique Wiafe
2018-04-17T21:44:01+0000
ZoomFiji captures the most beautiful moments. Never a disappointment! So easy to work with and does the job you want done!Vinaka for the video highlights! I love it.
Georgegina Alfreda Dansey
Georgegina Alfreda Dansey
2017-11-23T04:44:18+0000
Damo and Kiti from Zoom were excellent on our wedding day in Fiji. Even though the weather wasn't in our favour they flew 2 drones on the day to capture a birds eye view of the wedding, which made a nice edition to the highlights video.We cant thank them enough for their patience (it was a long 10 hour Indian wedding) and for Damos jokes to keep us smiling.They were both extremely professional and talented.Would highly recommend Zoom to anyone wanting to capture one of their most memorable days in the best possible way.
Kunal Singh
Kunal Singh
2017-09-27T08:35:31+0000
My wedding video is the best I have ever seen. Tears, goosebumps and the perfect memories captured. Thank you so much for reminding me how perfect and happy my day was
Roxana Boufrancis
Roxana Boufrancis
2017-09-22T16:11:40+0000
Zoomfiji = AMAZING!!! Vinaka vakalevu to Bruce, Kitione and the Zoomfiji Team. They captured my wedding at the Pearl Resort 2 months ago and my husband and I along with our families are so impressed/blessed with the beautifully captured photos. Bruce and Kiti were awesome throughout the day, very professional, easy to get along with and we were so happy they managed to capture my husband and I with all our family members and lines despite being pressed for time between the ceremony and reception (1 hour window). We can't thank you guys enough for the amazing moments captured during our special day!From Osea and I, vinaka vakalevu & malo 'aupito Zoomfiji Team!!!
Tavu Fa
Tavu Fa
2017-08-28T08:44:23+0000
We cannot thank the people at Zoom Fiji enough. From the moment that we first contacted them to our wedding day itself, the team at Zoom was helpful, welcoming, respectful and delightful to work with. They captured memories we will treasure forever in some truly breathtaking shots. We highly recommend Zoom to anyone getting married in Fiji and we are so happy that they were there on our special day. Hiring Zoom was one of the best decisions we made.
Aachal Nandini
Aachal Nandini
2017-06-24T17:41:41+0000

What the Pro's say

It was a case of being drawn to Bruce through the sheer passion he has for his work. First he connects with you through the infectious love he has what he does, before his blend of incredible talent mixed with his pure passion made it impossible not to want to work more with him. Bruce painted a picture of his vision and then let his work take me on a brilliant journey with him that when it came to life on the screen was both a very rewarding and humbling experience.

Any reservations were quickly appeased upon first meeting him and then it was further confirmed we had made the right decision when we saw the first results of his work.

Bruce shoots with soul. In a time when content is king and there is a lot of it out there, Bruce’s work shines through its consistency of personality and performance.

Apart from making me look good, it made me realise that you don’t need Hollywood blockbuster budgets, the only purchase you really need to make is to buy into Bruce’s vision and let him do his thing.

Apart from the incredible results, it was the chance to work with someone who passionately cares about his work. No stone is left unturned in the search for the most compelling story possible.

You need to meet Bruce. Not over email, not over the phone, but in person. Let him walk you through his vision. Just listen and you will find what you’re looking for.

You can’t put a price on a smile combined with pure passion. It’s how Bruce does business. It’s refreshing and I recommend you see it for yourself.

— Sven Gloor, Senior Manager Global Rugby Strategy & Planning | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC HGHQ
Sven Gloor, Senior Manager Global Rugby Strategy & Planning | HSBC HOLDINGS PLC HGHQ Review logo

One of the biggest reasons MDF was interested in Zoom Fiji was we wanted a company that had a different mind-set. That was not the traditional production company.

The biggest concern was availability and whether Zoom Fiji would share the same vision as MDF and these niche destinations (which was put to rest after the first meeting).

It was the mindset and their approach to the job of developing a destination video. Zoom did not go in with a set mind on what they wanted to do, they were very inclusive with the regions on developing the process and the vision of the videos. A big sell was the fantastic work that Zoom Fiji had done with the Sevens From Heaven video.

I enjoyed being able to discuss freely and exchange ideas about the project. It was through these discussions that helped refine and build a better idea of what we wanted to do.

It cannot be overstated the importance of having people that can go to a region and be able to work with people in those regions. To bring out their vision, story and communicate that. In that aspect ZoomFiji were a cut above, MDF were confident of giving Zoom Fiji a brief and them executing it with the regions…The level and standard of work is second to none!

Their ability to take a vision and infuse it with life is nothing short of remarkable, and it also helps that these are some of the nicest bunch of people to work with.

— Troy Simpson, Business Advisor | MDF
Troy Simpson, Business Advisor | MDF Review logo

Bruce has a unique skill in creating an environment where people feel comfortable being themselves in front of the camera he is behind. Bruce’s integrity and trust that he builds with all people in his films is fantastic and is something he works extremely hard at to maximise the power of the story he is trying to share. I had very few reservations having watched previous work which was not only to a high standard but illustrated an empathy towards the athletes who were also diverse and in a number of cases reluctant or shy in front of camera but Bruce and his team were able to bring their characters and personalities out in a natural manner which was extremely important to me.

Bruce and his team researched us prior to agreeing to the project and the ability to provide assurances that the athletes would not be compromised or feel intruded upon whilst filming was the crucial part to making me comfortable on the project.

As a team we were very happy with the film “The Pioneers” and the story that was produced and is a true reflection of the people, personalities and journey that we were on. It was also a lot of fun on and off camera with Bruce and his team who became part of our team for the time they were with us.

What i liked most was Bruce and his team’s empathy and friendly approach to dealing with all of us and recognising that each athlete needed different things and approaches to make them comfortable. Bruce is also extremely creative on how the story needs to be told.

Bruce and his team can be completely trusted within the environment they are introduced to and always respect and recognised what is required at that moment and if need be blur into the background.

Absolute pleasure to work with Bruce and his team and hopefully we can finish the journey all the way to 2020.

— Mike Friday, Head Coach | USA Rugby
Mike Friday, Head Coach | USA Rugby Review logo

I wasn’t looking for Bruce; I bumped into him. It was something of a sliding doors moment – in a lift at a rugby sevens media event in Hong Kong.

We (Hill+Knowlton) were relatively new to the World Rugby Sevens Series in early 2016 but one thing we did know – on behalf of HSBC, our client – was that we wanted to find a way of telling the world this amazing story of how the Fijian Rugby Sevens team had, against all the odds, moved from habitual entertainers to stand out world beaters under the watchful eye of new coach Ben Ryan.

Immediately we made a connection and it became very obvious, very quickly that we should be working together. Despite us being based in London and working for an international bank and Bruce working in Suva for himself, the 10,000+ miles didn’t hold us back; in fact it made our work better.

Fusing different cultural perspectives, ways of working and techniques – to produce Sevens From Heaven – the most unbelievable story in rugby.

— Anthony Scammell, Senior Associate Director | Hill & Knowlton Strategies (London)
Anthony Scammell, Senior Associate Director | Hill & Knowlton Strategies (London) Review logo